Key numbers

29,000 students have chosen the URCA.

More than 150 qualifications, ranging from diplomas granting access to university studies to doctorates.

8 training and research units, 2 engineering schools, 2 university technological institutes, 1 Higher National Institute of Teaching and Education, 4 doctoral schools and 1 Champagne Vine and Wine Institute.

4 major fields of training:

  • Arts, Letters, Languages
  • Humanities and Social Sciences
  • Law, Economics, Management
  • Science, Technology, Healthcare